My Account
  • Fast Friday

Starting Friday, January 12, and featuring 16 dates in 2018, the Speedway will open its gates for Fast Fridays, allowing fans to drive their car on the historic half mile. For $20, fans get a dozen laps around the historic facility behind the pace car. My Martinsville members will be able to participate in one Fast Friday event for free.

Motorcycles are not permitted to drive on the Speedway.

The Speedway’s annual Toy Drive, which benefits the Grace Network of Martinsville and Henry County, will continue in 2018, with one Fast Friday date aligning with the annual event and benefiting Grace Network.

Fast Friday events will take place on the following dates:

  • Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Friday, May 4, 2018
  • Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Friday, December 21, 2018

For more information on Fast Friday events, or to purchase Fast Friday passes ahead of time, please call (276) 956-7200 or Click Here.